Octorara Lady Braves 2016-17 Basketball Schedule

Octorara Lady Braves 2016-17 Basketball Schedule

 

Octorara Boys Basketball 2015-16

                                       

                                      2016-17 Schedule

                              Scott Forman – Head Coach

                              Joe Reilly – Assistant Coach


Updated 11/16/2016

Weekday Date Time Sport Opponent Type
Saturday 12/3/2016 10:00 am
JV/Varsity
Solanco SCRIMMAGE
Friday 12/9/2016 5:30 pm Varsity @ Pottsgrove vs. Wyomissing TOURNAMENT
Saturday 12/10/2016 4:00 pm Varsity @ Pottsgrove vs.

Pottsgrove

TOURNAMENT
 Wednesday 12/14/2016 5:30/7:00 pm  JV/Varsity  Elkton GAME
Saturday 12/17/2016 12:30/2:00 pm JV/Varstiy @ Delco Christian GAME
Tuesday 12/20/2016 6/7:15 pm JV/Varstiy @ Unionville GAME
Thursday 12/22/2016 3:00/6:00 pm JV/Varsity @ WC Rustin GAME
Monday
12/26/2016
7:15 pm
Varsity
Faith Christian
TOURNAMENT
Tuesday
12/27/2016
TBA
Varsity
TBA
TOURNAMENT
Thursday
1/5/2017
6/7:15 pm
JV/Varsity
Great Valley
GAME
Tuesday
1/10/2017
6/7:15 pm
JV/Varsity
Oxford
GAME
Thursday 1/12/2017 6/7:15 pm JV/Varsity @ Kennett GAME
Saturday 1/14/2017 11:30/1 pm JV/Varsity @ Avon Grove GAME
Tuesday
1/17/2017
6/7:15 pm
JV/Varsity
Sun Valley
GAME
 Thursday 1/19/2017
4:30 pm
 Varsity  DAPS  GAME
Saturday 1/21/2017 4:30/6:00 pm  JV/Varsity  @ Marple Newtown GAME
Tuesday 1/24/2017 6/7:15 pm JV/Varsity Unionville GAME
Thursday 1/26/2017 3:00pm/4:15pm  JV/Varsity WC Rustin GAME
Saturday 1/28/2017 11/12:30 pm JV/Varsity Chichester GAME
Tuesday 1/31/2017 6/7:15 pm JV/Varsity @ Great Valley GAME
Thursday 2/2/2017 6/7:15 pm JV/Varsity @ Oxford GAME
Tuesday
2/7/2017
6/7:15 pm
JV/Varsity
Kennett
GAME
Thursday 2/9/2017 6/7:15 pm JV/Varsity @ Sun Valley GAME
← Octorara Boys Begin 2016-2017 Basketball Season octorara Boys Soccer Schedule for 2016 Season →

Leave A Comment