Octorara Fall Sports Schedule Cross Country ~ Golf

Octorara Fall Sports Schedule Cross Country ~ Golf

 

Runner_3    CROSS COUNTRY    Runner_3

2015-2016 Schedule
Updated 7/29/2015
Head Coach: Christian Taylor
Assistant Coach: Mike Mundy
Weekday      Date    Time        Opponent Type
Tuesday  8/25/2015 4:00 PM @ Garden Spot SCRIM
Friday   8/28/2015 11:00 AM @ Blue Marsh Lake TOURN
Friday 9/4/2015 Time: TBD  @ WC Relays (@Stetson MS) TOURN
Wednesday 9/9/2015 4:00 PM West Chester Rustin HS; Unionville GAME
Saturday 9/12/2015 Time: TBD  @ Cherokee HS; MD TOURN
Wednesday 9/16/2015 4:00 PM @ Sun Valley w/Kennett GAME
Saturday 9/19/2015 Time: TBD  @ George School Inv. TOURN
Wednesday 9/30/2015 4:00 PM @ Oxford Area HS GAME
Saturday 10/3/2015 Time: TBD  @ Salesianum HS TOURN
Wednesday 10/7/2015 4:00 PM @ Great Valley HS GAME
Monday 10/12/2015 Time: TBD  @ Ches-Monts (Unionville) TOURN
Friday  10/30/2015 Time: TBD  @ Districts (Lehigh) TOURN

Golf_03                             Boy’s Golf

2015-2016 Schedule
Updated 7/29/2015
Head Coach: Rodney King
Weekday       Date   Time    Opponent
Thursday 8/20/2015 3:15 PM Chichester
Tuesday 8/25/2015 3:00 PM  @ Sun Valley/Northley HS
Thursday 8/27/2015 3:30 PM Unionville HS
Tuesday 9/1/2015 3:00 PM  @ Kennett High School
Thursday 9/3/2015 3:30 PM West Chester Rustin HS
Tuesday 9/8/2015 3:00 PM Oxford Area HS
Thursday 9/10/2015 3:30 PM Glen Mills
Wednesday 9/16/2015 3:30 PM  @ Great Valley HS
Thursday 9/17/2015 3:30 PM Sun Valley/Northley HS
Monday 9/21/2015 3:00 PM @ West Chester Golf Club (Rustin)
Source: OAHS Web Page / Athletics
       For updates pleases view the school web page.
← Octorara Fall Sports Schedule - Volleyball Octorara Football Preview →

Leave A Comment