Octorara 2016 Girls Varsity & J.V. Soccer Schedule

11933351-a-classic-black-white-soccer-ball-on-white-background

**Follow Team Results on Twitter @octathletics

2016 Schedule

Updated 8/3/2016

Allen Wetzel, Head Coach

Ben Creighton, Assistant Coach

Weekday Date Start Time Sport Opponents Type Facility
Thursday 8/25/2016 5:00 PM JV Soccer Merion Mercy SCRIMMAGE Octorara HS/Stadium
Thursday 8/25/2016 6:15 PM Varsity Merion Mercy SCRIMMAGE Octorara HS/Stadium
Friday 9/2/2016 10:00 AM JV Soccer Sun Valley/Northley HS GAME  Octorara JV
 Friday 9/2/2016 10:00 AM VARSITY Sun Valley/Northley HS GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Tuesday 9/6/2016 5:30 PM JV Soccer Chichester GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Tuesday 9/6/2016 7:00 PM VARSITY Chichester GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Saturday 9/10/2016 10:00 AM JV Soccer  @ Pequea Valley GAME
Saturday 9/10/2016 10:00 AM VARSITY  @ Pequea Valley GAME
Monday 9/12/2016 3:45 PM JV Soccer  @ Oxford Area HS GAME
Monday 9/12/2016 3:45 PM VARSITY  @ Oxford Area HS GAME
Thursday 9/15/2016 5:30 PM JV Soccer West Chester Rustin HS GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Thursday 9/15/2016 7:00 PM VARSITY West Chester Rustin HS GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Monday 9/19/2016 5:30 PM JV Soccer Avon Grove HS GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Monday 9/19/2016 7:00 PM VARSITY Avon Grove HS GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Wednesday 9/21/2016 5:30 PM JV Soccer Henderson HS GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Wednesday 9/21/2016 7:00 PM VARSITY Henderson HS GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Thursday 9/22/2016 3:30 PM JV Soccer Pottsgrove GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Thursday 9/22/2016 5:00 PM VARSITY Pottsgrove GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Saturday 9/24/2016 1:30 PM VARSITY Lancaster McCaskey GAME Octorara High Stadium
Monday 9/26/2016 3:45 PM JV Soccer  @ Downingtown West GAME DiSerafino Stadium (Turf)
Monday 9/26/2016 3:45 PM VARSITY  @ Downingtown West GAME DiSerafino Stadium (Turf)
Wednesday 9/28/2016 5:30 PM JV Soccer Great Valley HS GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Wednesday 9/28/2016 7:00 PM VARSITY Great Valley HS GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Monday 10/3/2016 2:50 PM JV Soccer Interboro GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Monday 10/3/2016 5:30 PM VARSITY Interboro GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
← octorara Boys Soccer Schedule for 2016 Season Octorara Prepares For 2016 Gridiron Campaign →

Leave A Comment