octorara Boys Soccer Schedule for 2016 Season

Oct Soccer 2016

    2016-2017 Schedule

Updated 7/29/2016

Trent Zook, Head Coach

Kevin Noon, Assistant Coach

** Check out all Octorara Sports Results on Twitter

@octathletics

 

Weekday Date Start Time Sport Opponent Type Facility
Friday 8/26/2016 10:00

AM

BOYS JV SOCCER @ Academy Park SCRIMMAGE
Friday 8/26/2016  10:00 AM BOYS VARSITY SOCCER @ Academy Park SCRIMMAGE
 Monday 8/31/2016  4:00 PM BOYS JV SOCCER @ Springfield Montco SCRIMMAGE
Monday 8/31/2016 4:00

PM

BOYS VARSITY SOCCER @ Springfield Montco SCRIMMAGE
Friday 9/2/2016 10:00 AM BOYS JV SOCCER  @ Chichester GAME
Friday 9/2/2016 11:15 AM VARSITY SOCCER  @ Chichester GAME
Thursday 9/8/2016 4:00 PM BOYS JV SOCCER  @ Sun Valley/Northley HS GAME SV JV Soccer Field
Thursday 9/8/2016 4:00 PM VARSITY SOCCER  @ Sun Valley/Northley HS GAME
Friday 9/9/2016 4:00 PM BOYS JV SOCCER Church Farm School GAME Octorara HS Field#5
Friday 9/9/2016 4:00 PM VARSITY SOCCER Church Farm School GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Monday 9/12/2016 5:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER Pequea Valley GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Monday 9/12/2016 7:00 PM VARSITY SOCCER Pequea Valley GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Tuesday 9/13/2016 5:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER Oxford Area HS GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Tuesday 9/13/2016 7:00 PM VARSITY SOCCER Oxford Area HS GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Thursday 9/15/2016 5:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER  @ Rustin GAME
Thursday 9/15/2016 7:00 PM VARSITY SOCCER  @ Rustin GAME
Monday 9/19/2016 3:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER  @ Glen Mills GAME
Monday 9/19/2016 3:30 PM VARSITY SOCCER  @ Glen Mills GAME
Tuesday 9/20/2016 5:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER  @ Avon Grove HS GAME AGHS Stadium
Tuesday 9/20/2016 7:00 PM VARSITY SOCCER  @ Avon Grove HS GAME AGHS Stadium
Thursday 9/22/2016 5:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER  @ Henderson HS GAME
Thursday 9/22/2016 7:00 PM VARSITY SOCCER  @ Henderson HS GAME
Tuesday 9/27/2016 5:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER Downingtown West GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Tuesday 9/27/2016 7:00 PM VARSITY SOCCER Downingtown   West GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Thursday 9/29/2016 3:45 PM BOYS JV SOCCER  @ Great Valley HS GAME
Thursday 9/29/2016 3:45 PM VARSITY SOCCER  @ Great Valley HS GAME
Monday 10/3/2016 5:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER Devon Preparatory GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Monday 10/3/2016 7:00 PM VARSITY SOCCER Devon Preparatory GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Tuesday 10/4/2016 5:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER Unionville HS GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Tuesday 10/4/2016 7:00 PM VARSITY SOCCER Unionville HS GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Thursday 10/6/2016 5:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER Kennett High School GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Thursday 10/6/2016 7:00 PM VARSITY SOCCER Kennett High School GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Monday 10/10/2016 5:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER  @ Bishop Shanahan GAME BSHS Field 1 (End Field)
Monday 10/10/2016 7:00 PM VARSITY SOCCER  @ Bishop Shanahan GAME
Thursday 10/13/2016 5:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER Downingtown East HS GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Thursday 10/13/2016 7:00 PM VARSITY SOCCER Downingtown East HS GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Tuesday 10/18/2016 5:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER  @ West Chester East GAME
Tuesday 10/18/2016 7:00 PM VARSITY SOCCER  @ West Chester East GAME
Thursday 10/20/2016 5:30 PM BOYS JV SOCCER Coatesville Area HS GAME Octorara HS/Stadium
Thursday 10/20/2016 7:00 PM VARSITY SOCCER Coatesville Area HS GAME Octorara HS/Stadium

 

← Octorara Lady Braves 2016-17 Basketball Schedule Octorara 2016 Girls Varsity & J.V. Soccer Schedule →

Leave A Comment